Knights of Columbus Council 3670 Officers Page

K of C Logo    Knights of Columbus
space
Father Louis Rowen Council #3670
   •      •    Charlottesville, VA   •       •   
space red horizontal lines
Council Officers   Supreme Knight Carl A. Anderson
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson

The Supreme Knight is the leader of the overall international organization of the Knights of Columbus.

Council #3670 Officers:
2020-2021 Roster

    Name and Contact Information  
 
Grand Knight
 

Chuck McCurdy
cwm@virginia.edu
 

Deputy Grand Knight
Deputy Grand Knight
 

Robert  Nowicki
robertbarneynowicki@gmail.com


Deputy Grand Knight
Chancellor
 

Roger Scott
GOLDSPECIALIST@HOTMAILCOM

Deputy Grand Knight
Recorder
 

Bill Hughes
thughes216@comcast.net


Deputy Grand Knight
Treasurer
 

Lester Berlin 
LESTER_BERLIN@YAHOO.COM

Deputy Grand Knight
Financial Secretary
 

Kelton Flinn 
kelton_flinn@embarqmail.com

Deputy Grand Knight
Advocate
 




Deputy Grand Knight
Lecturer
 


Deputy Grand Knight
Warden
 


Daniel Petruso
petruso@visuallink.com

 

Deputy Grand Knight
Inside Guard
 

Phil Carr
 

Deputy Grand Knight
Outside Guard
 

Thomas Hughes
thughes216@comcast.net


Deputy Grand Knight
Trustee First Year
 

Norman Balwinski
nbalwinski@comcast.net 

Deputy Grand Knight
Trustee Second Year
 

Robert Marinchick
r_marincic@comcast.net

Deputy Grand Knight
Trustee Third Year
 

Larry Hance 
hance331@embarqmail.com 

Deputy Grand Knight
Chaplain
 


Father Joseph Mary Lukyamuzi
434-295-7185

 

Deputy Grand Knight
District Deputy
 

Joe Schaefer

boatdiver@aol.com

Deputy Grand Knight
State Council
   © Copyright 1999 - 20201 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.

Send comments or questions to the web page editor, Council Webmaster.